The Seven Planets Spread

This looks awesome – check it out!

Jack of Wands Tarot

For complicated reasons involving the amount of sunlight in my apartment and the fact that I worked on the Fourth of July (ugh), I was not able to take pictures for my promised deck review this week. The deck is sitting, unopened, in its box on my bedroom floor, and I promise, I’ll share it with you soon, but this week I am unable to do so. And I’m out of town next week, so, you know, probably not then, either. Whoops.


The following is a spread for people who like astrology. In classical astrology, there are seven “planets” (orbiting celestial bodies, in contrast with the relatively fixed state of the stars), all of which are visible with the naked eye.* They are:

-Luna (the Moon)
-Sol (the Sun)

(You can see why I put the word “planets” in scare-quotes; the Sun and Moon…

View original post 398 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s